The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Laura Jean Libbey's Greatest Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Munro's Publishing House (New York (N.Y.): 24 & 26 Vandewater St.) -- United States
Issues: Unknown. Unnumbered.
Dates: 1890
Schedule: Monthly
Price: 10ยข
Size: 12 1/2 x 9"
Pages: 48
Illustrations: Black and white pictorial cover
Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: In Progress, Partial Listing Available


1. The Flirtations of a Beauty; or, A Summer's Romance at Newport. A Fascinating Story of a Love's Belle's Adventures

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.