The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Motor Power Series

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: David McKay (Philadelphia (Pa.)) -- United States
Category: Format : Hardcover
Contents: This hardcover series reprinted adventures adapted from the earlier Motor Stories weekly.
Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: Done, Believed Complete


1. Bob Steele's Motor Cycle; or, True to His Friends
2. Bob Steele on High Gear; or, A Prize Worth Winning
3. Bob Steele From Auto to Airship; or, A Strange Adventure in the Air
4. Bob Steele Afloat in the Clouds; or, The Boy Who Owned an Airship
5. Bob Steele's Submarine Cruise; or, Captain Nemo's Friend
6. Bob Steele in Strange Waters; or, Aboard a Strange Craft
7. Bob Steele's Motor Boat; or, The Fellow They Could Not Beat
8. Bob Steele's Winning Race; or, Fearless and True
9. Bob Steele's New Aeroplane; or, The Bird Man
10. Bob Steele's Last Flight; or, The Sale of the Comet

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.