The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Charlotte M. Braeme's Works

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: J. S. Ogilvie Publishing Company (New York (N.Y.): 57 Rose Street) -- United States
Category: Format : Reprint Library
Issues: 26 (Highest number seen advertised)
Dates: 1902
Schedule: Not known
Price: 25ยข
Size: (7 1/8 x 4 3/4")
Pages: (200-250)
Illustrations: (Colored pictorial covers)
Publisher's Blurb: "The following books are all written by the popular and well known 'Author of Dora Thorne,' and retail at twenty-five cents per copy."
Notes / Commentary:

Have never seen one. The following list is unnumbered.

The series appears to contain the same story twice; The False Vow and Lady Hutton's Ward are two different titles for the same work. Perhaps one of these is a different work published under an incorrect title.

Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: In Progress, Partial Listing Available


1. At War With Herself
2. Beyond Pardon
3. A Broken Wedding Ring
4. The Duke's Secret
5. Dora Thorne
6. From Out the Gloom
7. The False Vow
8. A Golden Heart
9. Her Only Sin
10. Her Martyrdom
11. Her Second Love
12. Lord Lynne's Choice
13. A Mad Love
14. On Her Wedding Morn
15. Repented at Leisure
16. The Shattered Idol
17. The Shadow of a Sin
18. Thorns and Orange Blossoms
19. Thrown on the World
20. A Woman's Temptation
21. Wedded and Parted
22. The Squire's Darling
23. Weaker Than a Woman
24. Lady Hutton's Ward
25. The Actor's Ward
26. Society's Verdict

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.