The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Riverside Paper Series

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Houghton Mifflin (Boston (Mass.): 4 Park St.) -- United States
Houghton Mifflin (New York (N.Y.): 11 East Seventeenth St.) -- United States
Category: Format : Reprint Library
Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: In Progress, Partial Listing Available

Approximate Dates of Issue: 1889-1897
Approximate Number of Issues: 78.


Looking Backward -- 2000--1887
1. John Ward, Preacher
2. The Scarlet Letter
3. But Yet a Woman
4. The Queen of Sheba
5. The Story of Avis
6. The Feud of Oakfield Creek
7. Agatha Page
8. The Guardian Angel
9. A Step Aside
10. An Ambitious Woman
43. Uncle Tom's Cabin; or Life Among the Lowly
44. The Scarlet Letter
57. One of Earth's Daughters
78. Sweet Clover. A Romance of the White City

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.