The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Laughing Series (Ivers)

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: M.J. Ivers & Co. (New York (N.Y.): 379 Pearl St.) -- United States
M.J. Ivers & Co. (New York (N.Y.): 86 Nassau St.) -- United States
Category: Format : Larger Booklet
Issues: 16
Dates: Late 1880's
Schedule: Unknown
Size: Varies from octavo to sextodecimo.
Pages: 64-96
Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: In Progress, Partial Listing Available


1. My Mother-in-Law
2. Our First Baby; or, The Infelicities of Our Honeymoon
3. Smith in Search of a Wife
4. Farming for Fun; or, Back-yard Grangers
5. Parson Beecher and His Horse
6. Fred Douglass and His Mule
7. Bounced; or, The Adventures of an Unlucky Man
8. The Quiet Youth; or, Just Like His Uncle
9. Beanwhacker's Trouble; or, Not a Bit Like His Uncle
10. Deacon Boggles and His Liver Pad
11. The Knights of Pythias Shown Up
12. Joining the Grangers; or, Experience of Sassafras Dodger
13. Dry Good's Drummer
14. Trip of the Sardine Club
15. Scrapes of Farmer Skoopendyke
16. A Trip to Niagara Falls

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.