The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - DeWitt's Jack Harold Series

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Robert M. DeWitt (New York (N.Y.): 13 Frankfort St.) -- United States
Category: Format : Larger Booklet
Issues: 12
Dates: 1870's
Schedule: Not known
Price: 25ยข
Size: Not known
Pages: 100
Illustrations: Illustrated pictorial cover
Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: Done, Believed Complete


1. Jack Harold; or, The Criminal's Career
2. The Spaniard's Crime. A Sequel to Jack Harold
3. The Criminal; or, The Adventures of Jack Harold
4. The Outlaw; or, The Felon's Fortune
5. The Road to Ruin; or, The Felon's Doom
6. Bristol Bill. His Life and Exploits
7. The Brigands; or, The Maiden in Search of Her Father
8. Dashington; or, The Mysteries of a Private Mad-House
9. The Virgin Wife; or, The Mysterious Nuptials
10. Fast Life in Louden and Paris
11. Grace Willard; or, The High and the Low
12. Alice Wade; or, Guilt and Retribution

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.