The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Nat Pinkerton: Opdagernes Konge

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Primary Data Source: Villanova Collection
Data Entry Status: In Progress, No Listing Available


2. Dollarprinsessens Bryllup
5. I Negerasylet
7. Et skraekkeligt Hus
8. Den Samvittighedslose

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.