The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - The Lucile Series

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: E. A. Weeks & Company (Chicago (Ill.)) -- United States
Issues: 8 (6 is highest number seen advertised, but two early numbers were replaced with different titles)
Dates: 1893-1896
Schedule: Monthly first, Quarterly later
Price: 50ยข
Size: 7 3/8 x 5"
Pages: 200-300
Notes / Commentary: This series was not listed in LeBlanc; the information here comes from full text on the Internet Archive and notes at
Primary Data Source: Sternick
Data Entry Status: Done, Believed Complete


1. A Lover's Reward
1 (replacement title). One Fair Daughter
2. A Royal Heiress
3. Her Shadowed Life
3 (replacement title). Facts About Money
4. A Little Game with Destiny
5. Two Bad Brown Eyes
6. Patricia: A Sequel to "Two Bad Brown Eyes"

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.