The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Beadle's Sixpenny Tales

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Beadle -- United States
Category: Format : Small Booklet

Approximate Dates of Issue: 1862-1863
Approximate Number of Issues: 11
This listing is a work in progress.


1. The Hunted Life
2. Madge Wylde, the Young Man's Ward; or, Lights and Shadows of Orphan Life
3. Thayendanegea, the Scourge; or, The War Eagle of the Mohawks
4. Hunting Adventures in the Northern Wilds; or, A Tramp in the Chateaugay Woods, over Hills, Lakes and Forest Streams
5. The Emerald Necklace; or, Mrs. Butterby's Boarder
6. The White Wizard; or, The Great Prophet of the Seminoles
7. Mary Derwent. A Tale of the Early American Settlers
8. Florida; or, The Iron Will. A Story of To-day
9. Legends of the Missouri and Mississippi
10. Legends of the Missouri and Mississippi
11. Legends of the Missouri and Mississippi

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.