The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Series - Alexander Dumas' Works

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: T. B. Peterson & Brothers (Philadelphia (Pa.): 306 Chestnut St.) -- United States
Issues: 37 (Highest number seen advertised)
Dates: 1870's
Schedule: Not known
Price: 25¢ to $1.50
Size: Not known
Pages: Not known
Illustrations: Not known
Major Author(s): Alexander Dumas
Physical Description: Not known
Notes / Commentary: LeBlanc's listing indicates that the titles were unnumbered; presumably the order of the listing here is based on an advertisement.
Primary Data Source: LeBlanc
Data Entry Status: Done, Believed Complete


1. The Count of Monte Cristo; or, The Revenge of Edmond Dantes
2. Edmond Dantes
3. The Countess of Monte Cristo
4. The Three Guardsmen; or, The Three Mousquetaires
5. Twenty Years After
6. Bragelonne, the Son of Athos; or, Ten Years Later
7. The Iron Mask
8. Louise de la Valliere
9. Memoirs of a Physician
10. The Queen's Necklace
11. Six Years Later; or, The Taking of the Bastille
12. Countess de Charny; or, The Fall of the French Monarchy
13. Andrée de Taverney
14. Chevalier de Maison Rouge
15. The Conscript; or, The Fall of the French Monarchy
16. Camille; or, The Fate of Coquette
17. Adventures of a Marquis
18. The Forty-Five Guardsmen
19. Diana of Meridor
20. The Iron Hand
21. Love and Liberty; or, French Revolution of 1792-93
22. Isabel of Bavaria, Queen of France; or, Mysteries of the Court of Charles the Fifth
23. Annette; or, The Lady of Pearls
24. The Fallen Angel. A Story of Love and Life in Paris
25. The Mohicans of Paris
26. The Horrors of Paris
27. The Man with Five Wives
28. Sketches in France
29. Felina De Chambure
30. The Twin Lieutenants
31. Madame de Chamblay
32. The Black Tulip
33. The Corsican Brothers
34. George; Planter Isle of France
35. The Count of Moret
36. The Marriage Verdict
37. Buried Alive

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.