The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Marean, Beatrice

Sort by:

Items with "Marean, Beatrice" as Credited Author

Dearborn Series

45. The tragedies of Oak Hurst. A Florida romance
63. Won at last. A novel.

The Lucile Series

3. Her Shadowed Life

Marguerite Series (Weeks)

10. When a Woman Loves
33. Her Shadowed Life
38. The Fireman's Heart