The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Hatton, Joseph, 1841-1907

Sort by:

Items with "Hatton, Joseph, 1841-1907" as Author

American Detective Series

38. The Abbey Murder

American Series

75. The Abbey Murder
188. By Order of the Czar

Belmore Series

13. Princess Mazaroff

Fifth Avenue Series

1. John Needham's Double

Idle Hour Series (Fenno)

11. The White King of Manoa

Ivers' Detective Series

40. The Abbey Murder
42. By Order of the Czar

Keystone Library

359. The Great World

Lovell's International Series

78. By Order of the Czar

Lucky Series

7. The Abbey Murder

Manhattan Library of New Copyright Fiction

9. A Vision of Beauty

Souvenir Series

71. The Old House at Sandwich