The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - McClelland, M. G. (Mary Greenway), 1853-1895

Sort by:

Items with "McClelland, M. G. (Mary Greenway), 1853-1895" as Credited Author

Cassell's Sunshine Series of Choice Fiction

11. Madame Silva and the Ghost of DredPower
22. Burkett's Lock

Lakewood Series

16. Oblivion

Lovell's American Authors' Series

15. Oblivion
17. Princess
20. Jean Monteith

The People's Home Journal (Lupton)

Mabyn Greyford
The Story of Margaret
The Watch of Big Heart Lode