The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Wheeler, R. L.

Sort by:

Items with "Wheeler, R. L." as Credited Author

Beadle's Frontier Series

13. Old Jack's Frontier Cabin
15. Sharp-Snout; or, The Mysteries of the Trapper's Cave
17. Wild Tom of Wyoming
64. The Scout of Tippecanoe
75. The Scout of Long Island
93. The Demon Cruiser
98. The Scout of the St. Lawrence
99. Bloody Brook
100. Long Bob of Kentucky

Ivers' Detective Series

Robin Hood