The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Curtis, Newton M. (Newton Mallory), -1849

Sort by:

Items with "Curtis, Newton M. (Newton Mallory), -1849" as Credited Author

The Blue Brotherhood; or, The Young Patroon's Inheritance (3 editions)
Giant Jake, the Patrol of the Mountains. A Tale of the Champlain Hills (2 editions)
Long-Armed Sampson; or, The Scout of the Silver Pond. A Revolutionary Story (2 editions)
The Matricide's Daughter. A Tale of Life in the Great Metropolis (2 editions)
Old Tiger, the Patriot; or, The Heroine of the Mohawk. A Tale of Patriot Devotion and Tory Treachery (2 editions)
Star of the Fallen; or, The Fatal Disclosure (1 edition)
The Texan Spy; or, The Prairie Guide (4 editions)
The victim's revenge. A sequel to "The matricide's daughter," and "The star of the fallen" (1 edition)