The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Ivins, Anthony Coward

Sort by:

Items with "Ivins, Anthony Coward" as Credited Author

The Banner Weekly

Abe Bruton's Wife
Autumn Days
Ben Taskar's Escape
Ben Tasker's Last, The Stage Driver's Explanation
Ben Tasker's Revenge
Bevins's Luck
The Cowboy's Revenge
The Face on the Wall
For Love Alone
How Will Killed the Bear
In the Nick of Time
Injun Pete
Jack's Kid
Jim Betts's Blow-Up
Lant's Buffalo
The Last Cartridge
Little Chips
Loony Sol
The Mystery of Coon's Fork
The Northtown Tragedy
Open the Coffin! or, The Spirit Message
Out of the Jaws of Death
The Past
Peggy Wynn's Sacrifice
A Photographer's Story
Riding a Broncho
Rockwell's Ride
Sim's Wife
Skinny McKairn's Nerve
A Valentine
White-Haired in a Night
A Woman's Love. A Story of Silver Reef Shaft