The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Farjeon, B. L. (Benjamin Leopold), 1833-1903

Sort by:

Items with "Farjeon, B. L. (Benjamin Leopold), 1833-1903" as Credited Author

Aldis Series

57. A Fair Jewess
77. The Last Tennant

American Detective Series

33. The Nine of Hearts

American Series

31. The Nine of Hearts
86. Dr. Glennie's Daughter

Arrow Library

225. Grif, A Story of Australian Life
265. Love's Harvest

Cassell's Union Square Library

3. The Last Tennant
16. A Fair Jewess

Eden Series

122. The Sacred Nugget

Electric Series

553. Merry, Merry Boys

The Elite Series

319. A Fair Jewess
329. The Last Tennant

Farm and Fireside Library

6. Bread-and-Cheese and Kisses
103. Bread-and-Cheese and Kisses

Fireside Library of Popular Reading

Grif, A Story of Australian Life

Fireside Series (Hovendon)

22. Dr. Glennie's Daughter
73. Toilers of Babylon
79. The Duchess of Rosemary Lane

Fireside Series (Ogilvie)

55. Dr. Glennie's Daughter

Flashlight Detective Series

The Nine of Hearts

Globe Library

72. Dr. Glennie's Daughter

The Home Library of Select Literature

24. An Island Pearl
32. The Peril of Richard Pardon
47. The Nine of Hearts

Ivers' Detective Series

9. The Nine of Hearts

The Keystone Library

288. A Secret Inheritance
289. Gautran; or, House of White Shadows
290. Love's Harvest
291. The Nine of Hearts
292. The Sacred Nugget
293. Grif, A Story of Australian Life
294. Aunt Parker

Library of Select Novels

368. Joshua Marvel
374. Grif, A Story of Australian Life
428. Jessie Trim
431. At the Sign of the Silver Flagon
439. Love's Victory
480. The Duchess of Rosemary Lane
534. The King of No-Land
535. An Island Pearl
536. Blade-o'-Grass
536. Bread-and-Cheese and Kisses
538. Golden Grain
539. London's Heart
540. Shadows on the Snow

Lovell's Household Library

152. Dr. Glennie's Daughter
228. The Duchess of Rosemary Lane
261. The Blood-White Rose

Lovell's International Series

96. The Mystery of M. Felix
133. Basil and Annette
161. For the Defence
167. Ties--Human and Divine

The Marvelous Library

29. Shadows on the Snow

The People's Home Journal (Lupton)

An Island Pearl

Riverside Library

10. Bread-and-Cheese and Kisses
15. An Island Pearl

Seaside Library (Ordinary Edition)

96. Love's Victory
105. At the Sign of the Silver Flagon
107. Blade-o'-Grass
113. Golden Grain
133. The Duchess of Rosemary Lane
139. London's Heart
149. Joshua Marvel
248. Bread-and-Cheese and Kisses
324. Shadows on the Snow
670. Bells of Penraven
992. 119 Great Porter Square

Seaside Library, Pocket Edition

179. Little Make Believe
573. Love's Harvest
607. Self-Doomed
616. The Sacred Nugget
657. Christmas Angel
907. The Bright Star of Life
909. The Nine of Hearts
1383. The Mystery of Mr. Felix
1518. Gautran
1735. A Very Young Couple
1790. A Secret Inheritance
1791. Basil and Annette
1812. Merry, Merry Boys
1816. The Peril of Richard Pardon
1875. A Blood-White Rose
1881. Grif
1889. The Duchess of Rosemary Lane
1890. Toilers of Babylon
1947. Ties, Human and Divine. In Two Parts
1962. For the Defence
1988. Doctor Glennie's Daughter
1989. Aunt Parker

Waverley Library (Quarto edition)

93. Love's Victory
104. Shadows on the Snow
109. Bread-and-Cheese and Kisses
121. The King of No-Land
123. An Island Pearl