The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Spalding, Ashley O.

Sort by:

Items with "Spalding, Ashley O." as Credited Author

The Black Bean (1 edition)
The Core of Agatha's Heart (1 edition)
The Dead Clock (1 edition)
Hatty Sage (1 edition)
How the Bullion Boy Was Opened (1 edition)
Mickey and the Mule (1 edition)
On Life's Rough Ocean (1 edition)
A Prospector's Stratagem (1 edition)