The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Larkins, Mark Wilton

Sort by:

Items with "Larkins, Mark Wilton" as Credited Author

All for Love (1 edition)
Beyond the Sky (2 editions)
Depending Upon God (2 editions)
Didn't Know It Was Loaded (1 edition)
Farewell (1 edition)
Forgiven (1 edition)
From Boy to Man (1 edition)
The Golden Wedding (2 editions)
His Letters Were Returned (2 editions)
I Cannot Call Thee Fair (1 edition)
I'll Fondly Think of Thee (2 editions)
The Lessons of the Street (1 edition)
The Little Sins (1 edition)
Love's First Kiss (2 editions)
The Luckiest Day (1 edition)
Man's Fidelity (1 edition)
Memories (2 editions)
My Flower (1 edition)
No Rose Without Its Thorn (1 edition)
Nobody Really Cares (2 editions)
Not All Gold (2 editions)
One Word of Love (1 edition)
Only to See Thee Again (1 edition)
The Same Old Story (2 editions)
Scatter the Beautiful (1 edition)
Softly Whisper (1 edition)
Take the Sunny Side (2 editions)
True Heroism (1 edition)
The Truest Friend (1 edition)
Wedded in Truth (2 editions)
What is the Use of Sighing? (1 edition)
A Wife's Promise (2 editions)
The World's Way (1 edition)
You Said (1 edition)
Youth and Age (2 editions)