The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Ripley, M. A.

Sort by:

Items with "Ripley, M. A." as Credited Author

The Children's Night (1 edition)
Cousin Tom's Flirtation (1 edition)
The Dying (1 edition)
Earth's Sleepers (1 edition)
George Moreton's Marriage (1 edition)
How Uncle John Won The Day (1 edition)
L. E. L. (1 edition)
The Lava Cross (1 edition)
A Memory (1 edition)
The Midnight Pilgrimage (1 edition)
Mother, At the Garden-Gate (1 edition)
The Old Book-Case (1 edition)
The Only Grandson (1 edition)
A Retrospection (1 edition)
Spring (1 edition)
The Wager of Battle, Founded Upon A Incident Record In The "Talisman" (1 edition)
The Wandering Child (1 edition)
Winnie (1 edition)