The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Egan, Pierce

Sort by:

Items with "Egan, Pierce" as Credited Author

Chimney Corner

The Scornful Beauty of Catelluccio. A Tale of Italian Brigands.

The Giant Series

32. The Poor Girl
33. Hagar Lot

Imperial Series

14. Mark Jarrett's Daisy
26. The London Apprentice
27. Lillian's Fate; or, The Lads of Old London
28. The Veiled Lady; or, The Throne and the Scaffold
29. Lady Blance; or, The Castle and the Cottage
30. The Divorce. A Tale of Fashionable Life

Pierce Egan's Novels

1. Imogen; or, The Marble Heart
2. The Poor Girl
3. Hagar Lot; or, The Fate of the Poor Girl
4. Such Is Life
5. The Scarlet Flower

Seaside Library (Ordinary Edition)

430. Quentin Matsys
1108. The Poor Girl
1180. Hagar Lot; or, The Fate of the Poor Girl
1271. The Scarlet Flower
1600. The Fair Lillias