The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Person - Darlington, Nellie

Sort by:

Items with "Darlington, Nellie" as Credited Author

All Through A Mistake (1 edition)
The Emerald Buttons (1 edition)
A Fair Substitute (1 edition)
May Crawford's Last Quarrel. A Story of Christmas Eve (1 edition)
A Midnight Alarm (1 edition)
Sinned For Love (1 edition)