The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Item - Twenty Years After

Combined Summary

Series: Aldis Series — no. 20
Alexander Dumas' Works — no. 5
American Series — no. 297
Arrow Library — no. 99
The Elite Series — no. 31
The Eureka Series — no. 20
Favorite Library — no. 67
The Giant Series — no. 47
The Ivy Series — no. 43
Manhattan Library — no. 36
Paris Series — no. 13
Alternate Title: Twenty Years After. Sequel to The Three Guardsmen
Author: Dumas, Alexandre, 1802-1870
Dates: 0 (Alexander Dumas' Works edition)
July 9, 1891 (Eureka Series edition)
May 28, 1892 (American Series edition)
June 1, 1892 (The Elite Series edition)
July 31, 1894 (Manhattan Library edition)
August 18, 1899 (Arrow Library edition)

Known Editions

Aldis Series edition
Alexander Dumas' Works edition
American Series edition
Arrow Library edition
The Elite Series edition
Eureka Series edition
Favorite Library edition
Giant Series edition
Ivy Series edition
Manhattan Library edition
Paris Series edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.