The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Item - Inspector Henderson, the Central Office Detective

Combined Summary

Series: Eureka Detective Series — no. 1
Sunnyside Series — no. 56
Sunset Series — no. 18
Author: Hancock, H. Irving (Harrie Irving), 1868-1922 (Eureka Detective Series edition; Sunset Series edition)

Known Editions

Eureka Detective Series edition
Sunnyside Series edition
Sunset Series edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.