The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Item - Who Wins? or, The Secret of Monkswood Waste

Combined Summary

Series: Chimney Corner Series (Lupton) no. 120
Eagle Series no. 157
Favorite Library no. 205
Fireside Companion
Ivy Series no. 143
Laurel Library no. 22
Alternate Title: Who Wins?
Author: Fleming, May Agnes, 1840-1880
Date: February 26, 1900 (Eagle Series Edition)

Known Editions

Chimney Corner Series (Lupton) edition
Eagle Series Edition
Favorite Library edition
Fireside Companion edition
Ivy Series edition
Laurel Library edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.