The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Item - Another Man's Wife.

Combined Summary

Series: Play Book Series — no. 60
Railroad Series — no. 98
Author: White, Grace Miller
Date: 1905 (Play Book Series edition)
Edition Description: Play Book Series edition:
Also known as, "The Life that Kills".

Known Editions

Railroad Series edition
Play Book Series edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.