The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Item - The Phantom Rickshaw

Combined Summary

Series: Aldis Series — no. 138
American Series — no. 198
Arrow Library — no. 12
Chelsea Series — no. 133
Electric Series — no. 630
The Elite Series — no. 347
Favorite Library — no. 132
Fireside Series (Hovendon) — no. 115
Fireside Series (Ogilvie) — no. 115
Hawthorne Library — no. 150
Lotus Series — no. 5
Lovell's International Series — no. 103
Alternate Titles: The Phantom 'Rickshaw and Other Eerie Tales
The Phantom Rickshaw and other Tales
The Phantom Rickshaw and Other Tales
Contents: The Phantom 'Rickshaw (Work)
My Own True Ghost Story (Work)
The Strange Ride of Morrowbie Jukes (Work)
The Man Who Would Be King (Work)
Author: Kipling, Rudyard, 1865-1936
Dates: 1890 (Fireside Series (Ogilvie) edition)
June 12, 1890 (Lovell's International Series edition)
December 17, 1897 (Arrow Library edition)
September 29, 1899 (Lotus Series edition)
January 19, 1901 (Hawthorne Library edition)
Length: 148 p. (Lotus Series edition)

Known Editions

Aldis Series edition
American Series edition
Chelsea Series edition
Electric Series edition
The Elite Series edition
Favorite Library edition
Fireside Series (Hovendon) edition
Fireside Series (Ogilvie) edition
Lovell's International Series edition
Arrow Library edition
Lotus Series edition
Hawthorne Library edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.