The Edward T. LeBlanc Memorial Dime Novel Bibliography

Item - Bound to Win

Combined Summary

Series: Boys' Dashaway Series — no. 49
Flashlight Detective Series
Lucky Series — no. 68
Young Detective Series — no. 1
Author: Pearce, Samuel W., 1849-1892
Date: April 17, 1895 (Boys' Dashaway Series edition)

Known Editions

Flashlight Detective Series edition
Lucky Series edition
Young Detective Series edition
Boys' Dashaway Series edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.